DEP

 

Team

Dep Distribution Exclusive Ltd
7255, rue Alexandra suite 200
Montréal, (Québec)
H2R 2Y9

Phone:514-274-2040
Fax: 514-274-2045
info@dep.ca
 
 
  Maurice Courtois
President

Direct line: 514-278-2208
Email : mcourtois@dep.ca
 
  Georges Tremblay
Vice President senior

Direct line: 514-278-2039
Email : gtremblay@dep.ca
 
  Marc Paré
Administration & Accounting Manager

Direct line: 514-278-2030
Email : mpare@dep.ca
 
  Vickey Jacob
Executive Assistant

Direct line: 514-278-2496
Email : vfrancoisjacob@dep.ca
 
  Dave Ingrouville
Senior Director, Operations

Direct line: 514-278-2662
Email : dingrouville@dep.ca
 
  Pierre Lefort
Production

Direct line: 514-278-2631
Email : plefort@dep.ca
 
  Claude Dauphin
Product Director

Direct line: 514-278-2462
Email : cdauphin@dep.ca
 
  Samuel Busque
Product Director

Direct line: 514-278-2296
Email : sbusque@dep.ca
 
  Laetitia Simon
Universal Representative

Direct line: 514-278-2308
Email : lsimon@dep.ca
 
  André Ramsay
Supervisor, Sales Video

Direct line: 514-278-2728
Email : aramsay@dep.ca
 
  Israël Denis-Flageole
Digital and Marketing Coordinator

Direct line: 514-278-2643
Email : idenisflageole@dep.ca
 
  Nicolas Leroux
Sales Director

Direct line: 514-278-2411
Email : nleroux@dep.ca
 
  Jonathan Milter
Sales Representative

Direct line: 514-278-2563
Email : jmilter@dep.ca
 
  Carl Lapointe
Marketing Coordonator

Direct line: 514-278-2405
Email : clapointe@dep.ca
 
  Tara Lalonde
Data Manager

Direct line: 514-278-3035
Email : tlalonde@dep.ca
 
  Monique Chassé
Officer, Credit

Direct line: 514-278-2578
Email : mchasse@dep.ca
 
  Valérie Papineau
Administrative, Assistant

Direct line: 514-278-2162
Email : vpapineau@dep.ca
 
  Chantal Racicot
Data Processing

Direct line: 239
Email : cracicot@dep.ca
     

  1. Terms and Conditions
  2. Security and Privacy
  3. Copyright Policy
© All rights reserved, DEP.ca, 2003-2007.
Tel. : 514-274-2040

All prices are in Canadian dollars.
This site has been optimised Explorer browser
(version 5.5 and more) with Javascript.

Website design Cyber Génération